REVIEWS

  • Langtang Valley Trek

    We had a splendid time throughout the Langtang valley trek at end of December. The knowledgeable guides and friendly porters were always making sure that we were comfortable. The trip was very well organized, and the pace was just right.

    Highly recommend this Escape Nepal Holidays and am looking forward to booking another trip with them in the future!

    dkrypt, Australia | May 31, 2019
  • The Everest base camp trek

    I recommend Escape Nepal Holidays for your next trekking adventure in Nepal. My group decided to do the Everest base camp trek, and all accommodation was excellent. Our guide was so knowledgeable and friendly that after the trip, we've made new lifetime friends.

    Arjun is the contact we went through to try them for your next trip, and you would be glad you did it.

    Dan, United States | May 22, 2019
  • Everest Panorama Trek Reviews

    We would highly recommend this friendly local company employing local guides and porters for our Everest panorama trek. They have excellent knowledge about the trek, and requirements, from an individual trek to large groups.

    They arranged everything for us without a hitch and made last-minute changes at our request with ease. Our guide Bishnu was excellent and very experienced. We felt very comfortable under his guidance.

    We would highly recommend booking with Escape Nepal Holidays!

    Lorene, Australia | May 15, 2019
  • Escape Nepal Everest Base Camp Trek

    We were traveling in 4 with a guide, Amar from Escape Nepal. We went to Everest Base Camp at the beginning of March. We had been searching for a long time for a good company to travel to Nepal, and luckily, we have done the right thing choosing Escape Nepal.

    Our guide had a great experience in trekking and created a great atmosphere. He was friendly and informative. The whole company does its best to make a good journey for you, I recommend to everyone this company. We also have been searching for reviews, and I hope my review will help you too.

    Enjoy Nepal with Escape Nepal Holidays!

    Kiev, Ukraine | April 25, 2019
  • Ghorepani Trekking in Nepal

    We had a trek to Poon Hill with Escape Nepal and would have no hesitation in recommending the tour. If we are ever lucky enough to go back to Nepal would use them again.
    Our guide Raj is wonderful. Very friendly and spoke excellent English. He knew the trail very well, which was great as he was able to use his knowledge to motivate us on the hills. It was just my husband and me on the

    tour. We were able to walk at the pace, which best suited our level of fitness. Highly recommended!

    Suze, China | April 24, 2019
  • The Annapurna Circuit Trek Adventure

    A friend recommended Escape Nepal to us to do the Annapurna circuit trek, we tried and happy with them. While they are not flawless, what is good is their recovery action to rectify the situation. For example, they forgot some sleeping bags but sent one of the porters back to get them while making an arrangement with tea houses to provide us with extra blankets in the meantime. The down sleeping bags and jackets they provided also served us well.

    One of our team members were down with rather serious AMS. They went ahead to evacuate her by helicopter while still waiting for approval from the insurance company. The porter who escorted her also did a good job. In fact, the 3 porters we got (Sunil, Ranjit, and Manoj) were all hard-working and well-mannered.

    I left my mobile phone at the base camp in Thorong Phedi and only realized it when we reached Muktinath - after crossing the 5416m Thorung La Pass, an 8-hour trek. I could not imagine losing all the important data on the phone. Our guide (Santosh) was very helpful by making calls to the base camp as well as his colleague and eventually managed to bring it to me.

    Highly recommended!

    K0hTP, Singapore | April 18, 2019
  • Top class services on Best of Nepal Adventure

    We booked the best of Nepal adventure, and indeed, the excellent service started way before the planned trip itself. We corresponded with Arjun, and he responded to each query quickly.

    Their planning throughout the entire 12 days was impeccable. From the moment we touched down, they provided a car that had waited 2 hours (due to the long visa queue) to bring us back to the hotel. The timings given to us each day were met with punctuality, and we were impressed with them.

    The long road trips (6 hours max.) were much more bearable because Escape Nepal Holidays had provided comfortable vehicles for the journeys. Along the way, we saw other tourists on board vehicles that were cramp and shabby-looking.

    The highlight of the trip was the five days trek from Nayapul to Ghorepani to Poon Hill to Tadapani and back to Nayapul. It was tiring but well worth the soreness and cold that we had to endure.

    Our guide, Arjun was a great companion for five days. He would ensure our lodgings, meals, and needs are well taken care of. During the trek, he would keep a lookout for the last person of the group. He is very approachable and is more of a friend than a guide to us.

    All in all, for a visit to Nepal, whether it is for trekking, climbing, or just a city tour with them. A final shout out and thank you to Arjun for making this trip enjoyable.

    Thank you for offering to carry my bag, when I was affected by the thin air, and also, patiently waiting for the both of us (because we were the slowest in the group of 6).

    Seanloke, Singapore | March 26, 2019
  • Excellent Annapurna Base Camp Trek

    I booked a trip with Escape Nepal to Gokyo Lakes. Unfortunately, the weather was bad and changed my trip to the Annapurna base camp. The company was very friendly, and there were no problems to make the changes. They were very professional and made my trip a lot of fun.

    When you do something like this, it is nice to have someone to look after you every step of the way, and they did this.

    Very enjoyable experience, thanks to Escape Nepal and special thanks to my amazing guide Amrit.

    We had a good laugh, He was very professional and looked after me very well.

    He is a very kind and a good person with a great sense of humor, which added something extra special to my trip and gave me some wonderful memories.

    Dan, Vietnam | March 13, 2019